You are here: Home page > Parliamentary bodies 2000-2004 > Chamber of Deputies > Electoral constituencies > TULCEA Printable version
Legislature 2000-2004
 No.  Full name Party
Elections End of the
1. Lepșa Victor Sorin Lepșa Victor Sorin PD   Indep.
2. Niculescu Constantin Niculescu Constantin PDSR PSD
3. Tunaru Raj-Alexandru Tunaru Raj-Alexandru PRM   Indep.
4. Verbina Dan Verbina Dan PDSR PSD
5. Ignat Miron Ignat Miron   CRLR
Postal address: Palatul Parlamentului, str.Izvor nr.2-4, sect.5, Bucharest, Romania wednesday, 29 may 2024, 1:40
Telephone: +40213160300, +40214141111 Utilizator:
E-mail: webmaster@cdep.ro