You are here: Home page > Parliamentary bodies 2000-2004 > Chamber of Deputies > Electoral constituencies > BIHOR Printable version
Legislature 2000-2004
 No.  Full name Party
Elections End of the
1. Bar Mihai Bar Mihai PDSR PSD
2. Cherescu Pavel Cherescu Pavel PRM PUR-SL
3. Cladovan Teodor Cladovan Teodor PD
4. Fazakaș Laszlo
until 18.12.2000
substitute by
Kovacs Zoltan
since 28.12.2000 - until jun. 2004
Kovacs Zoltan  UDMR  
substitute by
Sarkady Zsolt Csaba
since 29.06.2004
Sarkady Zsolt Csaba  UDMR  
5. Ionescu Răzvan Ionescu Răzvan PDSR PSD
6. Magheru Paul Magheru Paul PRM
7. Popa Cornel Popa Cornel PNL
8. Székely Ervin-Zoltan Székely Ervin-Zoltan UDMR
9. Szilágyi Zsolt Szilágyi Zsolt UDMR   Indep.
Postal address: Palatul Parlamentului, str.Izvor nr.2-4, sect.5, Bucharest, Romania friday, 24 may 2024, 8:16
Telephone: +40213160300, +40214141111 Utilizator: